• NJPW Power Struggle 2020 Results

    Published on November 7, 2020

    Photo credit: NJPW

    New Japan Pro Wrestling present Power Struggle live on New Japan World from Osaka, as the road to Wrestle Kingdom continues.

    The two main match-up’s see Kota Ibushi defending his Challenge Rights Certificate for a shot at the IWGP Heavyweight & Intercontinental Titles at Wrestle Kingdom against Jay White, and Tetsuya Naito defending those titles against EVIL.

    Toru Yano def. Zack Sabre Jr via count out to keep the KOPW 2020 Trophy

    Shingo Takagi def. Minoru Suzuki to WIN the NEVER Openweight Championship

    Kazuchika Okada def. Great-O-Khan w/ Will Ospreay

    KENTA def. Tanahashi to retain the IWGP US Heavyweight Title Right To Challenge Contract

    Jay White def. Kota Ibushi to WIN the contract for the shot at the IWGP Heavyweight & Intercontinental Champion at Wrestle Kingdom. Although White’s feet were on the ropes when he pinned Ibushi.

    Tetsuya Naito def. EVIL to RETAIN the IWGP Heavyweight & Intercontinental Titles

    Latest Wrestling News

    Wrestling Travel Packages